Weather in Winston Salem (Updated 9 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From SE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Winston Salem

      • 27 Feb, Mon 69 / 50 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 76 / 63 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 82 / 53 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 63 / 38 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 58 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 55 / 35 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 69 / 48 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 73 / 54 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 65 / 38 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments