Weather in Winston Salem (Updated 22 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    8.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Winston Salem

      • 30 May, Tue 84 / 65 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 84 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 82 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 83 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 84 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 85 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 84 / 66 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 79 / 61 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed 75 / 59 °F
      • 8 Jun, Thu

    Comments