Weather in Winston Salem (Updated 8 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From NE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.54 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Winston Salem

      • 27 Aug, Sat 90 / 71 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 89 / 70 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 89 / 69 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 91 / 70 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 91 / 70 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 91 / 68 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 86 / 67 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 85 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 87 / 65 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments