Weather in Winston Salem (Updated 3 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

    Humidity

    79

    Wind : From S at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Winston Salem

      • 26 Sep, Mon 79 / 67 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 73 / 62 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 77 / 58 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 69 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 70 / 54 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 74 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 59 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments